A Strange Dinner.

So my project (I am beautiful…) came in fifth place out of fifty.  Too bad only the top four get produced.  I am okay with this for two reasons.  One, I plan on doing it anyways.  Two, I am now apart of a super awesome film that I am totally psyched about!!

I am, along with Samantha, the set designer for A Strange Dinner (working title) a film written by Laura Thatcher.  This job consists of finding props, costumes, makeup, actors, locations and everything else for the film.  So basically I’m getting a grade to go thrifting!  I am so excited for this job especially sense it is soooo far out of the realm in which I usually work.  I cannot wait to begin this and work with the rest of my teams different skill sets.  I will be posting updates weekly so please keep checking in.

Leave a Reply

