The Creative Habit: Collage 2.

Well I am slightly irritated with myself for not realizing this a few collages earlier, but acid free stick glue is defiantly the way to go.  I had been using a liquid glue and it was causing the paper to bubble and look all sorts of ugly.  I am really upset with myself for making such a dumb, obvious mistake.  I am currently trying to get over this.  I have to keep telling myself that this is the whole point of this project; to make mistakes and LEARN FROM THEM.

Anyways, here is my bubble-free, new and improved process, collage of the evening.

I can’t help but wanting to title it something like “Ewe look fabulous darling”.

Leave a Reply

