The Creative Habit: Collages 6&7.

This morning I arrived at my eight am and there was no sign of our teacher.  We all waited for about ten minutes and then someone finally checked their email.  Turns out he got a flat tire on the way to class and had to cancel.  No complaints from this girl, I used that time to make two more collages.  I am really proud of these ones, they are much better than the ones I had made yesterday and I feel as if I am once again on the right track.

Here they are, number six and number seven.

One Comment Add yours

  1. jscre8nart says:

    I’m really enjoying your creative habit! I like logging onto WP and seeing your collages, they look so nice!

Leave a Reply

