The Creative Habit: Collages 18,19,20&21.

I’ve been bad at sharing this week.  I’m enjoying the break, but the stresses of finals and very little remaining time left in the semester are beginning to sink in and the stress is quickly rising.  I have found a sort of peace in collaging so I sat down to make one tonight; I made four.  Hopefully being in Columbus again (beginning tomorrow night) I’ll fall easily back into my daily collaging routine.  I was doing so well with them last week, I pledge to make next week even better.

Leave a Reply

