The Creative Habit: Collages 22&23.

 

 

 

 

Thanksgiving break was wonderful; it went by wayyy too fast though.  I tried to stay on top of collaging but missed a few days while at home.  No worries, I am back at it again.  I drove back to Columbus, unpacked my car, reorganized my work station (I found my long lost cutting mat which means I no longer have to use the back of a sketchbook) and got right to work.  It is much easier to collage here; less distractions, a desk.  I have no doubt that I’ll be back into my normal creative habit routine rather quickly, and with finals beginning to become very overwhelming I need that outlet for stress relief.

Here are the two pieces I made this evening.

Leave a Reply

