Little Women: Update 2.

I know I’ve posted a lot today, but sooo much has happened.  I’ve been both productive AND inspired and I’ve really felt the need to share.  Plus with finals being due next week I’m producing much more work than I normally do.

Today I printed, cut and folded the pages for my four books.  I couldn’t be happier.  Not only did all of the layouts match up, they look good!  I am so proud and passionate about this body of work.  My little stacks of unbound pages looked so pretty sitting on my desk that I decided to pick up my camera and snap a few process images.  I will be binding all four of the books this weekend.  Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

