The Creative Habit: Collages 32, 33&34.

I sat down periodically throughout the day to collage and ended up making three pieces total.

I plan on collaging up until Monday (for this project, I plan on continuing collage for the foreseeable future).  Monday in-between classes I will scan them all in and make them look  nice and pretty.  Then comes the hard job of selecting my favorites in which to turn into a book/zine.  I plan on printing them out and constructing the book/zine on Tuesday and then writing my final post for this project sometime on Wednesday for Thursdays critique.  I seriously cannot believe that this project/semester is almost over.  It honestly feels as if we were just assigned The Creative Habit last week  We are in the home stretch now people!!

Leave a Reply

