In Vogue 48,49,50,51&52.

I used to have really awful (basically nonexistent) internet.  Then my mom surprised me with much better internet.  The problem with this is that the day she gave me the internet, my laptop’s charger decided to stop charging.  I ordered a new one, which arrived yesterday.  The problem with this is that it’s the wrong model and also won’t charge my laptop.  The right one has been ordered and is on the way, but I’ve been forced to bum computer chargers off of fellow students during classes.  I’ve been scared to use my laptop for anything outside of schoolwork because I want to be able to use it in case of an emergency (by emergency I mean checking my email to see if classes are cancelled).  It’s actually probably been a good thing because I’ve been forced to do more productive things with my time then Facebook and Tumblr.  My point in all of this is attempting to explain my absence.  I have been working a lot since I’ve last posted.  Most things I’m doing are still in the planning stage so I don’t have much to share, but I’ve also been collaging.  Here are the five newest additions to my series “In Vogue”.

Leave a Reply

