Soldiers: Process. update.

The time not to become a father is eighteen years before a war.
E.B. White

Welp the finishing of this project was rough.  What I mean by that is literally NOTHING went as planned.  My original idea for presentation wasn’t working so I moved on to plan B – unfortunately that wasn’t working either; neither was plan C.  I played around with layouts and other options when I started to get desperate because nothing was looking all that good.  I began to dig through my “storage” space when I came across the perfectly sized black box.  Things began to fall together after that (despite a few little adhering setbacks).  Three hours later, I am pretty please with the way the display turned out, even though it is nothing like I had originally imagined it.  I will have much more professional pictures to share later, but for now these will have to do.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. That is pretty cool. Someone is going to be a happy soldier, I know I would have been. 🙂

    1. Yayyy!! I wish we had a photo class together, I always loved hearing your opinions during critique.

      1. Tamrin says:

        Was this for photo 3?

      2. Nope, material studies, which I LOVE and you should absolutely take!

      3. Tamrin says:

        I forgot you were taking that! I can’t wait to take it.

Leave a Reply

