Untitled GIF.

I have been swamped lately (which really pretty much explains my online absence).  I did however make something pretty cool tonight that I’d like to share with you all: my first ever GIF.  For now this piece remains untitled.  I really enjoyed working this way and think that the GIF format would work  well with my more media related concepts and imagery.  It has opened up a whole new way of thinking for me and I am excited to further explore its possibilities.

On a side note, the starting picture is me just shy of two.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. S. Parnes says:

    Love it. You look so much better without all that makeup 🙂

    1. Hey thanks, I’m slightly disgusted with the amount of lipgloss I have laying around!

Leave a Reply

