Google Images.

I just googled myself (as I am almost positive we all do from time to time).  I clicked on one of my photos via google images to see it a little bit bigger.  The image is on the left hand side and similar images show up on the right (so that you can find more of what you’re looking for).  This was the triptych google created of my work and I literally cannot stop laughing.  This defiantly has the potential to turn into something wonderful.  Also it’s very reassuring that the internet thinks my nests look “natural”.

Leave a Reply

