What I Have.

Nests.

An ongoing series of the nests I’ve been prone to make throughout my life. These nests are impermanent structures providing comfort and isolation from an ever busy world.

—–

As you may or may not remember, I began recording my nests this past summer.  Recently I’ve been organizing my hard-drive and I’ve finally gotten all of the photographs together.  This series is by no means over; as the weather shifts and I’m able to get back to my barefoot, outdoor, wandering self, more will be captured.  For now I just wanted to share what I have (in one place) as I look forward to where this project is going.

Note that not all of these will be included in the final selection of images.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

