A Little Female.

Dug through my past over break.  I’m hoping these images can act as a bridge between the new photographs I’m making and the prints I’ve scanned in from my childhood in my documentary of GIRLS.  As things are progressing, I’m beginning to realize this project is more a recreation of my past than anything else.  Through myself and others, I’m documenting my own experiences as a little female.  I am also noticing a repetition of photographs of photographs, something I’ve been taking pictures of since I was a kid.

50mm point and shoot + parents attic.

Leave a Reply

