Make Bad Art.

Sculpture assignment: make bad art.

I needed to shave my legs, which I didn’t want to do, so I thought why not film it and kill two birds with one stone?  This resulted in a ten minute long durational video in which I am sitting in my bathtub shaving my legs.  It is incredibly boring, exceptional bad and getting critiqued in a few hours.  I am sharing all of this with you because I think it’s hilarious.  Art humor, because art doesn’t always have to be super serious.

Here are few screenshots:

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Tamrin says:

    I’m not really sure why exactly, but I love this so much D:

    1. Thanks, surprisingly me too. It’s something I would love to explore further.

Leave a Reply

