Up To Michigan.

If you head northwest out of Wyandot County and drive until you hit Indiana where you’ll spend ten minutes before crossing into Michigan for another fifteen, you will find yourself at one of my favorite places.  It is far enough away to be an adventure, but close enough to be done in a day.  A month or so ago my mother and I made that trek up to Michigan so I could take my cousins’ senior pictures.  Instinctually, I grabbed my film camera before walking out of the house and managed to shoot a few rolls once we were done with his session.

Smith, Brown Farm roll 1.

Leave a Reply

