Haven’t Done Much Talking.

I am between projects and I am doing this thing (like always) where I am photographing everything around me and waiting for the pictures to tell me what it is I am interested in at this point in my life. I think that this is how you make art, although since the past four years of my life have been spent in art school, I am not so used to being able to spend longer than a weekend developing new ideas. It is terrifying, but I am also enjoying the freedom of shooting everything and then letting the photographs tell me what it is they want to become. They haven’t done much talking yet.

Here are a few images from my last few batches of film:

Leave a Reply

